Contact Us

Please fill out a confirm valid email address and name below for best contact results

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Additional Contact Information:
Hours:
Monday – Friday 11:00AM – 5:00PM EST

General Contact:
info@manicpresents.com203.573.1600

Ticketing Inquiries:
customersupport@manicpresents.com

Booking:
Mark Nussbaum, senior talent buyer –booking@manicpresents.com
Ben Levesque, assistant / promoter rep –ben@manicpresents.com

Marketing:
Chris Szczerba, marketing manager / ticketing coordinator –chris@manicpresents.com
Margaret Vieira, marketing assistant / ticketing coordinator– margaret@manicpresents.com

Production:
Alyssa Legato, advance (Space Ballroom) –production@manicpresents.com
Carl Acampora, advance (College Street Music Hall) –production@collegestreetmusichall.com
Tommy Thevenet, promoter rep – tommy@manicpresents.com